Wolfsbär 30 Freispiele

30 Freispiele mit Instacoins bei Vegas Crest

Finanzierung bei Vegas Crest Casino war noch nie einfacher. Unser neuer Instacoins per Karte Mit der Finanzierungsoption können Sie mit Ihrem Visum oder Ihrer Mastercard Bitcoin kaufen, das sofort in Bargeld umgewandelt und Ihrem Spielerkonto sofort gutgeschrieben wird.

Überweisen Sie Ihr Konto noch heute mit Instacoins per Karte und Sie erhalten ein Extra 30 Freispiele auf unserer beliebten Wolf & Bär Slot. das ist 30 Freispiele zusätzlich zum beworbenen Bonus auf jede Einzahlung!

Die Spitze der Nahrungskette zu sein, bringt enorme Belohnungen in diesem 30-Zeilen-Slot mit einer speziellen Gewinnmultiplikatorfunktion, die Ihre Gewinne auf x5 steigern kann. Können Sie an der Spitze der Nahrungskette bleiben? Drehen Sie die Walzen auf Wolf & Bear und erobern Sie die Dominanz in der nördlichen Wildnis!

Um Ihren 30 Freispiele für Wolf & Bär, finanzieren Sie einfach Ihr Konto mit dem Instacoins per Karte Finanzierungsmethode und mit Bonus auswählen.

Dieses spezielle Finanzierungsangebot gilt nur für eine begrenzte Zeit!

wolf bear 30 free spins

30 Free Spins with Instacoins at Vegas Crest

Funding at Vegas Crest Casino has never been easier. Our new instacoins by card funding option allows you to use your Visa or Mastercard to buy Bitcoin that gets immediately converted to cash and then credited to your player account instantly.

Fund your account today using instacoins by card and you’ll receive an extra 30 Free Spins on our popular Wolf & Bear slot. That’s 30 free spins in addition to the advertised bonus on every deposit!

Being top of the food chain brings huge rewards in this 30-line, cascading slot with a special prize multiplier feature that can boost your wins up to x5. Can you stay at the top of the food chain? Spin the reels on Wolf & Bear and claim dominance in the Northern Wilderness!

To claim your 30 Free Spins on Wolf & Bear, simply fund your account using the instacoins by card funding method and select with bonus.

This special funding offer is for a limited time only!

Also read:  King Tiger cryptocurrency offer

Free spins will be credited instantly after making a successful deposit using instacoins Players must use the instacoins funding options to qualify Players must select “with bonus” to redeem this offer. Freespins are subject to Wagering requirements Website General Terms & Conditions apply