Vegas Crest Kryptowährung Angebot

Vegas Crest Kryptowährungsangebot

Holen Sie sich 20 Freispiele zusätzlich zu Ihrem täglichen Bonus! Die Finanzierung Ihres Vegas Crest Casino-Kontos mit Bitcoin ist einfach, sicher und sicher. Um es noch süßer zu machen, machen wir Sie zu einem Superhelden mit zusätzlichen 20 Freispielen bei Spinfinity Man, dem heißen neuen Cascading-Slot von BetSoft.

Das sind 20 Freispiele bei Infinity Man zusätzlich zu Ihrem regulären Spielbonus, wenn Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung des Tages im Vegas Crest Casino mit unserer Bitcoin-Finanzierungsmethode tätigen.

Mit einem Spandex-Kostüm und mehr als ein wenig Selbstbewusstsein ist Spinfinity Man hier, um Mr X mit Super Wilds, Freispielen und einer City Shaking-Bonusrunde zu besiegen. Machen Sie sich bereit, um die Stadt in diesem actionreichen Kaskaden-Slot zu retten.

Um Ihren Bitcoin FreispieleMachen Sie einfach Ihre erste Einzahlung des Tages mit der Bitcoin-Finanzierungsmethode und wählen Sie mit Bonus. Dies Bitcoin Freispiele Angebot ist nur für a nur für begrenzte Zeit!

vegas crest cryptocurrency offer

Vegas Crest cryptocurrency offer

Get 20 free spins on top of your daily bonus! Funding your Vegas Crest Casino account with Bitcoin is easy, safe and secure and to make it even sweeter, we’re making you a superhero with an additional 20 Free Spins on Spinfinity Man, the Hot new cascading slot from BetSoft.

That’s 20 Free Spins on Infinity Man on top of your regular match bonus when you make your first deposit of the day at Vegas Crest Casino using our Bitcoin funding method.

With a Spandex costume and more than a little self-importance, Spinfinity Man is here to defeat Mr X with Super Wilds, Free Spins and a city shaking bonus round. Get ready to save the city in this action-packed cascading slot.

To claim your Bitcoin Free Spins, simply make your first deposit of the day using the bitcoin funding method and select with bonus. This Bitcoin Free Spins offer is only available for a limited time only!

Also read:  Slotocash Cryptocurrency offer - bonus code 400CASINO

Free spins will be credited instantly after a successful first deposit of the day Players must use the Bitcoin funding option. (instacoins and other funding options do not qualify) Players must select “with bonus” to redeem this offer. Freespins are subject to Wagering requirements Website General Terms & Conditions apply.