JustCasino.io

4.6 / 5. 5

  • Casino compatible avec les crypto-monnaies
  • Jeux Super Crash
  • Support client en direct
  • Machines à sous des meilleurs fournisseurs

500 $ DE BONUS DE BIENVENUE + 100 TOURS

Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Informations générales.

Licences de casino : Curacao

Année de fondation: 2023

Propriétaire: DAMA SA

Nombre de parties: 2800+

Min. Dépôt: $10

Min. Retrait: $10

Plates-formes: AndroidAppleweb

Technique: emailDiscussion en temps réel

Devises

ADA
BCH
BNB
BTC
BUSD
DOGE
ETH
LTC
TRX
USDC
USDT
XRP

Mode de paiement

JustCasino.io

Examen des cryptomonnaies de JustCasino

500 $ DE BONUS DE BIENVENUE + 100 TOURS

Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

À propos de JustCasino.crypto

JustCasino.io, le site que nous visitons aujourd'hui, fonctionne depuis novembre 2023 et fait déjà une impression positive sur ceux qui visitent et rejoignent le service. Et il y a beaucoup à dire sur un site de jeux cryptographiques qui peut faire beaucoup de progrès en si peu de temps.

Axé sur le contenu

Vous pouvez sans doute diviser un casino en ligne en plusieurs segments, mais l’un des principaux composants est, bien sûr, le contenu dont les joueurs peuvent profiter. À CasinoJeux, il n'y aura jamais de plaintes à ce sujet, car non seulement il y a les offres typiques de machines à sous, de jeux de table, mais il y a aussi une section Live Casino, des jeux virtuels et des jeux de dés.

Couleurs attrayantes

La prochaine partie d'un excellente plateforme de jeu est le site lui-même. Et nous aimons vraiment le look de JustCasino.io, car il est si agréable à regarder, en grande partie grâce à sa palette de couleurs. Le noir profond et les violets fonctionnent bien pour mettre les joueurs à l'aise, créant une expérience amusante et relaxante.

Superbe navigation

Et le dernier élément est la facilité avec laquelle il est possible de se déplacer et de trouver ce que vous cherchez. C'est, à notre avis, un domaine dans lequel JustCasino.io fait un effort supplémentaire.

Non seulement vous obtenez les vignettes et les sections habituelles sur la page d'accueil, mais vous trouverez également des onglets parfaitement placés. Par exemple, si vous souhaitez accéder à la sélection des emplacements, il suffit d'un clic. Il n’y aura pas non plus d’attente.

Pays autorisés à jouer sur JustCasino.io

Disponible

Indisponible

Jeux et logiciels de cryptographie

Machines à sous seront toujours les jeux les plus recherchés dans un casino en ligne. Donc, si l'on considère que c'est le cas partout, la première chose à faire est opérateur de jeux cryptographiques Ce qu'il faut faire, c'est s'assurer que les machines à sous sont bien au premier plan sur la page d'accueil d'un site Web, ce qu'elles sont sur JustCasino.io.

Tous les chemins mènent aux machines à sous

Les joueurs disposent également de plusieurs façons d'accéder aux machines à sous sur le site, ce qui est un autre point positif. Premièrement, ils pourraient utiliser les onglets de la barre latérale gauche, avec les deux Slots et de Jeux de choc je vais m'assurer que les parieurs sont au bon endroit. Cependant, il existe d'autres options pour accéder aux emplacements plus bas sur l'écran.

Gamme complète

En tant que critiques, nous voulons voir les œuvres complètes. Nous voulons voir quel niveau de variété et de qualité est proposé, et en cliquant sur le Onglet Emplacements, on voit la sélection dans son intégralité. Lorsque nous arrivons sur la page des machines à sous, nous voyons immédiatement une autre série d'onglets. Ils décrivent le type de jeux proposés, des meilleurs aux jeux les plus populaires et aux favoris.

Fournisseurs de jeux réputés

Vous pourriez donc suggérer que cette case est cochée, car la variété est exposée dès le départ. Cependant, il y a plus à aimer, et cela vient du menu déroulant affichant les fournisseurs fournissant du contenu à la plate-forme.

La liste comprend les goûts de BGaming et de Pragmatic Play, la qualité des jeux ne sera donc jamais mise en doute. C'est la combinaison parfaite : variété et qualité.

Jeux de table de casino

Jeux de Table sont facilement disponibles à JustCasino.io, et ils sont également faciles d'accès, ce qui est un bonus. Les joueurs peuvent choisir d'y accéder via l'un des onglets en haut de l'écran, comme Casino en direct, Roulette or Jeux de cartes. Mais ils trouveront également plus d’options plus bas sur la page qui leur permettront d’être opérationnels avec un titre en quelques secondes.

Le meilleur des deux mondes

Nous obtenons le meilleur des deux mondes en ce qui concerne les jeux de table, ce qui est définitivement un plus. Il y a vos jeux de table plus traditionnels, combinés avec du contenu de casino en direct, qui fait fureur en ce moment. Et, pour faire bonne mesure, l'opérateur propose également des options telles que le bingo, juste pour garder les choses intéressantes.

Votre jeu de table automatique L'offre est ce à quoi vous vous attendez, et c'est précisément ainsi qu'elle devrait être. Les joueurs peuvent profiter des jeux de blackjack et de roulette, par exemple, sous leur forme traditionnelle. Mais si les parieurs aiment le contenu en direct et interactif, ne cherchez pas plus loin que les jeux proposés par Evolution Gaming, qui sont ici maîtres de leur métier et fournisseurs de titres.

Processus d’inscription à JustCasino.io

Joindre JustCasino.io ça ne pourrait pas être plus simple. Le bouton bleu en haut du page avec inscription tapé dessus, c'est ce sur quoi vous devez cliquer pour lancer le bal. Ce que nous recherchons, c'est une expérience courte et agréable lorsqu'il s'agit de s'inscrire, car l'objectif doit toujours être de permettre aux joueurs de profiter de leur jeu le plus rapidement possible.

Et nous devons dire que nous sommes agréablement surpris de la brièveté du formulaire d'inscription ici. Lorsque les joueurs cliquent pour s'inscrire, une fenêtre contextuelle demandant une adresse e-mail valide, un mot de passe, la crypto-monnaie de leur choix, puis une case à cocher sur laquelle cliquer prendront vie. Cela prendra moins de trente secondes.

Les parieurs peuvent même raccourcir le processus en s'inscrivant via des services tels que Google or Telegram.

Fonctionnalités de JustCasino.io

Naturellement, vous voulez un plateforme de jeu crypto en ligne pour accueillir le plus de monde possible. Et parfois, cela va au-delà du jeu et du fonctionnement traditionnel du casino.

Donc, l'un des premiers sites Caractéristiques nous aimerions mentionner que sur JustCasino.io, vous n'avez pas seulement un casino, mais ici vous trouverez également un Casino en direct et de Tournois de machines à sous quotidiens aussi. Cela signifie que cette plateforme est en grande partie un guichet unique. Ainsi, si vous aimez les jeux et que vous aimez parier sur la Roulette ou le Blackjack, vous n'avez pas besoin de passer d'un site à l'autre pour profiter des deux.

Informations en temps réel

Nous apprécions également les services qui sont non seulement transparents, mais qui incitent les joueurs à s'impliquer. Et c'est précisément ce que nous voyons sur JustCasino.io.

S'ils sont connectés, les visiteurs peuvent par exemple voir en temps réel combien de membres actifs il y a. Et ils peuvent également voir le montant total gagné, ainsi qu’une liste des gagnants les plus récents.

Portefeuilles et devises JustCasino.io

Vous disposez de certaines plates-formes de jeux qui sont exclusives à la monnaie fiduciaire ou à la cryptographie, mais notre préférence va à un site qui accueille les deux, car cela ouvre simplement les portes à davantage de joueurs pour profiter d'un service. Nous sommes donc naturellement heureux que JustCasino.io soit heureux que les monnaies fiduciaires et les cryptos soient utilisées (par exemple). Site Web JustCasino FIAT lire ici).

Comme vous vous en doutez, lorsque vous acceptez l’utilisation des deux, cela signifie qu’il y aura légèrement plus de méthodes de paiement approuvées que d’habitude.

En ce qui concerne les solutions de paiement en monnaie fiduciaire, outre celles telles que Visa et MasterCard, vous en bénéficiez également d'une gamme d'autres, notamment Neosurf, AstroPay, Skrill, Neosurf et Neteller. Coinspaid est le facilitateur des cryptos et est très respecté dans l'industrie.

Comment déposer sur JustCasino.io

Si tu veux ajoutez des fonds à votre compte sur JustCasino.io, la bonne nouvelle est que vous arriverez là où vous devez être en un instant. Lorsque vous avez terminé le processus d'inscription comme mentionné ci-dessus et vérifié que vos informations sont correctes, il vous suffit de vous connecter, de cliquer sur votre profil, puis d'appuyer sur le bouton de dépôt.

Les dépôts via des portefeuilles cryptographiques fiduciaires seront évidemment différents, mais les processus sont simples. Pour Dépôts cryptographiques impliquera d'envoyer le montant choisi de crypto-monnaie, que ce soit Bitcoin, à l'adresse fournie par le casino. Les parieurs doivent donc disposer d’un portefeuille crypto pour que cela se produise.

Comment se retirer sur JustCasino.io

Encore une fois, les joueurs n'auront pas de difficulté à se rendre là où ils doivent être pour effectuer un retrait de leur compte sur JustCasino.Crypto. Cependant, on pourrait dire que les choses sont légèrement différentes dans le sens où ils doivent se diriger vers leur profil puis leurs paramètres, pour trouver le bouton de retrait.

Si un parieur récupère des fonds à l'aide d'une solution de paiement conçue pour les crypto-monnaies, il saisira ses coordonnées, sélectionnera le montant qu'il souhaite retirer, ajoutera le Adresse et réseau des pièces et cliquez pour confirmer. C'est aussi simple que les choses viennent.

Les retraits de crypto-monnaie sont les mêmes que les dépôts, mais à l’envers. Et ce que nous entendons par là, c'est que cette fois, c'est le joueur qui fournit l'adresse de son portefeuille au casino, puisqu'il en est le destinataire. Les retraits prennent naturellement un peu plus de temps que les dépôts (de 5 minutes à 24 heures).

Service client JustCasino.io

Certaines personnes peuvent se diriger directement vers le service de chat en direct lorsqu'elles ont un problème, ce qui est bien, mais notre approche consiste à rechercher un QFP tout d’abord, car cela peut faire gagner beaucoup de temps et aider à résoudre un problème en un tournemain.

La FAQ est accessible en haut et en bas de la page d'accueil de JustCasino.io et contient quatorze questions et réponses.

Bien sûr, une FAQ n'est pas la solution ultime pour résoudre des problèmes, il existe donc la possibilité d'envoyer un e-mail pour les questions non urgentes à support@justcasino.io. Et si un joueur souhaite parler à un agent du support client à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit, il existe la console de chat en direct, accessible via l'icône flottante sur l'écran d'accueil.

QFP

Oui, JustCasino.io dispose d'une licence valide via le gouvernement de Curaçao.
Vous pouvez consulter le site dans une poignée de langues, dont l'anglais, le français, l'italien, l'allemand et l'espagnol.
Les nouveaux joueurs recevront un bonus lorsqu'ils ajouteront des fonds à leur compte pour la première fois. Ce sera souvent sous la forme d'un match de dépôt.
Il arrive souvent que les bonus s'accompagnent d'exigences de mise, mais cela sera communiqué aux joueurs avant qu'ils ne s'inscrivent.
Habituellement, les trois premiers dépôts effectués par un nouveau joueur feront l'objet d'une sorte de correspondance par l'opérateur.
Coinspaid facilitera les transactions de crypto-monnaie sur le site. Ils acceptent plus de trente cryptos, et la liste comprend des pièces crédibles telles que Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Tether et Doge.

4.6 / 5. 5

profil - Chris
profil - Chris

Chris GrandÉditeur de contenu

Salut tout le monde, je suis un grand fan des machines à sous. Je tourne depuis plus d'une décennie et j'ai beaucoup d'expérience en matière de machines à sous. Mon autre passion est l'écriture, et je combine les deux pour vous donner des guides et des critiques clairs et transparents qui, je l'espère, vous seront utiles.

Dernières offres

Codes bonus cryptographiques JustCasino.io

Codes bonus cryptographiques JustCasino.io

Crypto

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Bons.com - Offre Japon 2024

Bonus de 45 $ pour les joueurs japonais

Crypto

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Codes bonus du casino MyStake

Code bonus Mystake

Crypto

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Code bonus Betpanda

Code bonus Betpanda

Crypto

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

General information

Casino licenses: Curacao

Year Founded: 2023

Owner: DAMA N.V.

Number of games: 2800+

Min. Deposit: $10

Min. Withdrawal: $10

Platforms: AndroidAppleweb

Support: emaillive chat

Currencies

ADA
BCH
BNB
BTC
BUSD
DOGE
ETH
LTC
TRX
USDC
USDT
XRP

Payment methods

JustCasino.io

JustCasino Crypto Review

$500 WELCOME BONUS + 100 SPINS

Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

About JustCasino.crypto

JustCasino.io, the site we’re checking out today, has been operating since November 2023, and it’s already making a positive impression on those who visit and join the service. And, there’s a lot to say about a crypto gaming site that can make so much headway in such a short period of time.

Content Focussed

You can arguably divide an online casino up into several segments, but one of the main components is, of course, the content that is available for players to enjoy. At JustCasino, there will never be any complaints on this front, because not only are there the typical offerings of slots, table games, but there’s a Live Casino section, virtuals and dice games too.

Engaging Colours

The next part of a great gaming platform is the site itself. And, we really like the look of JustCasino.io, as it's so easy on the eye, largely thanks to its colour scheme. Deep black and purples work well to put players at ease, making for a fun and relaxing experience.

Superb Navigation

And, the final element is how easy it is to get around the place and find what you're looking for. This, in our opinion, is an area where JustCasino.io goes the extra mile.

Not only are you getting the usual thumbnails and sections on the homepage, but there are some excellently placed tabs too. For example, if you want to get to the slot selection, this is only one click away. There'll be no waiting around, either.

Countries allowed to play in JustCasino.io

Available

Not available

Crypto Games & Software

Video Slots will always be the most sought after games at an online casino. So, when you consider that this is the case across the board, the first thing a crypto gaming operator must do is make sure slots are very much front and centre on a website’s homepage, which they are at JustCasino.io.

All Roads Lead To Slots

Players also have a couple of ways of accessing the slots on the site, which is another positive. First, they could use the tabs from the left sidebar, with both Slots and Crash Games going to make sure punters are in the right place. However, there are other options to access slots further down the screen.

Comprehensive Range

As reviewers, we want to see the full works. We want to see what level of variety and quality is on offer, and by clicking the Slots tab, we get to see the selection in its entirety. When we land on the slots page, we immediately see another range of tabs. They depict the type of games on offer, top to hot games and favourites.

Reputable Game Providers

So, you could suggest that’s one box ticked, as the variety is on show from the get-go. However, there’s more to like, and that comes courtesy of the drop-down menu displaying the providers supplying content to the platform.

The list includes the likes of BGaming and Pragmatic Play, so the quality of games is never going to be in doubt. It’s the perfect combination – variety and quality.

Casino Table Games

Table Games are readily available at JustCasino.io, and they’re easy to access too, which is a bonus. Players can choose to access them via one of the tabs at the top of the screen, such as Live Casino, Roulette or Card Games. But, they will also find more options further down the page that can have them up and running with a title in seconds.

Best Of Both Worlds

We get the best of both worlds where table games are concerned, which is definitely a plus. There are your more traditional table games, combined with live casino content, which is all the rage at the moment. And, for good measure, the operator also throws in options such as bingo, just to keep things interesting.

Your auto table game offering is what you expect, and this is precisely how it should be. Players can enjoy blackjack and roulette games, for example, in their traditional guise. But, if punters are keen on live and interactive content, then look no further than the games provided by Evolution Gaming, who are masters of their craft and suppliers of titles here.

JustCasino.io Registration Process

Joining JustCasino.io couldn’t be easier. The blue button at the top of the page with Registration typed across it is what you need to click to get the ball rolling. What we’re looking for is a short and sweet experience when it comes to signing up, because the focus must always be on getting players enjoying their gaming as quickly as possible.

And, we must say we’re delightfully surprised at how short the registration form is here. When players click to register, a pop up requesting a valid email address, password, cryptocurrency of choice and then a checkbox to click will spring to life. It’s going to take less than thirty seconds to complete.

Punters can even shorten the process by registering via services such as Google or Telegram.

JustCasino.io Features

Naturally, you want an online crypto gaming platform to cater for as many people as possible. And sometimes, it goes beyond gaming and the traditional casino operation.

So, one of the first site features we’d like to mention is that at JustCasino.io, you not only have a casino, but here you'll also find a Live Casino and Daily Slots Tournaments too. It means that this platform is very much a one-stop-shop. So, if you like gaming and you like placing bets on Roulette or Blackjack, you don’t have to go from one site to another to enjoy both.

Real Time Information

We also like services that are not only transparent but those that give players an incentive to get involved. And that’s precisely what we see at JustCasino.io.

If logged in, visitors can see in real-time how many active members there are, for example. And, they can also see the total amount of money won, as well as a list of the most recent winners.

JustCasino.io Wallets & Currency

You have some gaming platforms that are fiat currency or crypto exclusive, but our preference is for a site to welcome both, because it just opens the doors for more players to enjoy a service. So, we’re naturally pleased that JustCasino.io is happy for fiat currencies and cryptos to be in use (for JustCasino FIAT website read here).

As you will expect, when you’re accepting the use of both, it means there will be slightly more payment methods getting the thumbs up than usual.

In terms of the payment solutions for fiat currency, alongside the likes of Visa and MasterCard, you also get a range of others, including Neosurf, AstroPay, Skrill, Neosurf and Neteller. Coinspaid is the facilitator for cryptos, and they’re highly respected in the industry.

How to Deposit at JustCasino.io

If you want to add funds to your account at JustCasino.io, the great news is that you’re going to get to where you need to be in an instant. When you have completed the registration process as mentioned above, and verified that your details are correct, it’s just a case of logging in, clicking over to your profile, and then hitting the deposit button.

Depositing via fiat crypto wallets will obviously differ, but the processes are straightforward. For Crypto Deposits will involve sending the chosen amount of cryptocurrency, be it Bitcoin, to the address provided by the casino. So, punters must have a crypto wallet to make this happen.

How to Withdraw at JustCasino.io

Again, players aren’t going to find it difficult getting to where they need to be to make a withdrawal from their account at JustCasino.Crypto. However, you could say things are slightly different in the sense that they must head to their profile and then settings, to find the withdrawal button.

If a punter is retrieving funds using a payment solution designed for cryptocurrencies, they will punch in their details, select the amount they want to withdraw, add the Coin Address and Network and click to confirm. It’s as straightforward as things come.

Cryptocurrency withdrawals are the same as deposits, just in reverse. And what we mean by this is that this time, it’s the player providing their wallet address to the casino, as they’re the recipient. Withdrawals naturally take slightly longer than deposits (from 5 minutes up to 24hrs).

JustCasino.io Customer Service

Some people may head straight for the live chat service when they have a problem, which is fine, but our approach is to check for an FAQ first, as it can save a lot of time and help resolve an issue in a jiffy.

The FAQ is accessible at the top and the bottom of the JustCasino.io homepage, and there are fourteen questions and answers.

Of course, an FAQ isn’t the be-all and end-all where solving problems is concerned, so there is the option to email for non-urgent matters at support@justcasino.io. And, if a player wants to speak to a customer support agent at any time of the day or the night, there is the live chat console, accessible via the floating icon on the home screen.

FAQ

Yes, JustCasino.io has a valid license via the Curacao government.
You can view the site in a handful of languages, including English, French, Italian, German and Spanish.
New players will receive a bonus when they add funds to their account for the first time. It will often be in the form of a deposit match.
It’s often the case that bonuses will come with wagering requirements, but this will be made known to players before they opt-in.
Usually, the first three deposits a new player makes will be the subject of some sort of match by the operator.
Coinspaid will facilitate cryptocurrency transactions on the site. They accept over thirty cryptos, and the list includes credible coins such as Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Tether and Doge.

4.6 / 5. 5

profile - chris
profile - chris

Chris GrandGaming Expert

Hi everyone, I’m a huge slots fan. I’ve been spinning for over a decade and have plenty of experience when it comes to slot machines. My other passion is writing, and I combine the two to give you clean and transparent guides and reviews that I hope you find helpful.

Latest Offers

JustCasino.io Crypto Bonus Codes

JustCasino.io Crypto Bonus Codes

crypto

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Bons.com - Japan Offer 2024

$45 Bonus for Japanese Players

crypto

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

MyStake Casino Bonus Codes

Mystake Bonus Code

crypto

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Betpanda Bonus Code

Betpanda Bonus Code

crypto

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply